elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Rollin’ Justin - Mobile Platform with Variable Base

Borst, Christoph and Wimböck , Thomas and Schmidt, Florian and Fuchs, Matthias and Brunner, Bernhard and Zacharias, Franziska and Paolo , Robuffo-Giordano and Konietschke, Rainer and Sepp, Wolfgang and Fuchs, Stefan and Rink, Christian and Albu-Schäffer, Alin and Hirzinger, Gerd (2009) Rollin’ Justin - Mobile Platform with Variable Base. In: Best Video. ICRA2009, International Conference on Robotics and Automation , 12. Mai - 17. Mai 2009, Kobe, Japan.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Other)
Title:Rollin’ Justin - Mobile Platform with Variable Base
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Borst, ChristophChristoph.Borst@dlr.de
Wimböck , Thomas Thomas.Wimböck@dlr.de
Schmidt, FlorianFlorian.Schmidt@dlr.de
Fuchs, Matthias Matthias.Fuchs@dlr.de
Brunner, Bernhard Bernhard.Brunner@dlr.de
Zacharias, Franziska Franziska.Zacharias@dlr.de
Paolo , Robuffo-GiordanoPaolo.Robuffo-Giordano@Tuebingen.MPG.de
Konietschke, Rainer Rainer.Konietschke@dlr.de
Sepp, WolfgangWolfgang.Sepp@dlr.de
Fuchs, Stefan Stefan.Fuchs@dlr.de
Rink, Christian Christian.Rink@dlr.de
Albu-Schäffer, Alin Alin.Albu-Schäffer@dlr.de
Hirzinger, Gerd Gerd.Hirzinger@dlr.de
Date:12 May 2009
Journal or Publication Title:Best Video
Status:Published
Keywords:Mobile Platform, Variable Base
Event Title:ICRA2009, International Conference on Robotics and Automation
Event Location:Kobe, Japan
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:12. Mai - 17. Mai 2009
Organizer:IEEE
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W SY - Technik für Raumfahrtsysteme
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W SY - Technik für Raumfahrtsysteme
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Weiterentwicklung Robotik - Mechatronik und Dynamik (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Robotics and Mechatronics > Robotic Systems
Deposited By: Gabriele Beinhofer
Deposited On:15 Jan 2010 08:22
Last Modified:15 Jan 2010 08:22

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.