elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

ADIGMA-A European Project on the Development of Adaptive Higher-Order Variational Methods for Aerospace Applications

Kroll, Norbert and Bieler, Heribert and Deconinck, Herman and Couaillier, Vincent and van der Ven, Harmen and Sorensen, Kaare (2010) ADIGMA-A European Project on the Development of Adaptive Higher-Order Variational Methods for Aerospace Applications. Springer-Verlag Berlin, Heidelberg. ISBN 978-3-642-03706-1. ISSN 1612-2909

Full text not available from this repository.

Abstract

ADIGMA - A European Project on the Development of Adaptive Higher-Order Variational Methods for Aerospace Applications

Document Type:Book
Title:ADIGMA-A European Project on the Development of Adaptive Higher-Order Variational Methods for Aerospace Applications
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Kroll, Norbertnorbert.kroll@dlr.de
Bieler, Heribertheribert.bieler@airbus.com
Deconinck, Hermandeconinck@vki.ac.be
Couaillier, Vincentvincent.couaillier@onera.fr
van der Ven, Harmenvenvd@nlr.nl
Sorensen, Kaarekaare.sorensen@eads.com
Date:February 2010
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Kroll, NorbertUNSPECIFIED
Bieler, HeribertUNSPECIFIED
Deconinck, HermanUNSPECIFIED
Couaillier, VincentUNSPECIFIED
van der Ven, HarmenUNSPECIFIED
Sorenson, KaareUNSPECIFIED
Publisher:Springer-Verlag Berlin, Heidelberg
ISSN:1612-2909
ISBN:978-3-642-03706-1
Status:Published
Keywords:ADIGMA, Higher-Order Methods
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Aeronautics
HGF - Program Themes:other
DLR - Research area:Aeronautics
DLR - Program:L - no assignement
DLR - Research theme (Project):L -- no assignement
Location: Braunschweig
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology > CASE
Deposited By: Prof.Dr. Norbert Kroll
Deposited On:05 Jan 2011 15:29
Last Modified:05 Jan 2011 15:29

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.