elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Identification and characterization of urban structures using VHR SAR data

Esch, Thomas and Schmidt, Martin and Breunig, Markus and Felbier, Andreas and Taubenböck, Hannes and Heldens, Wieke and Roth, Achim and Dech, Stefan (2011) Identification and characterization of urban structures using VHR SAR data. IGARSS 2011, 24.-29. Juli, Vancouver, Kanada.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Identification and characterization of urban structures using VHR SAR data
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Esch, Thomasthomas.esch@dlr.de
Schmidt, Martinmartin.schmidt@dlr.de
Breunig, Markusmarkus.breunig@dlr.de
Felbier, Andreasandreas.felbier@dlr.
Taubenböck, Hanneshannes.taubenboeck@dlr.de
Heldens, Wiekewieke.heldens@dlr.de
Roth, Achimachim.roth@dlr.de
Dech, Stefanstefan.dech@dlr.de
Date:2011
Refereed publication:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Page Range:pp. 1413-1416
Status:Published
Keywords:TerraSAR-X, urban
Event Title:IGARSS 2011
Event Location:Vancouver, Kanada
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:24.-29. Juli
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport
HGF - Program:Space
HGF - Program Themes:Earth Observation
DLR - Research area:Raumfahrt
DLR - Program:R EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):R - Vorhaben Geowissenschaftl. Fernerkundungs- und GIS-Verfahren
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:German Remote Sensing Data Center > Land Surface
Deposited By: Dr.rer.nat. Thomas Esch
Deposited On:24 Jan 2012 13:08
Last Modified:21 Mar 2014 12:46

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.