elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Concept Study for a Titan Geophysical Network

Lange, C. and Sohl, F. and Coustenis, A. and Jaumann, R. and Karatekin, O. and Schmitz, N. and Solomonidou, A. and Wagenbach, S. and Rosta, R. and van Zoest, T. (2011) Concept Study for a Titan Geophysical Network. EPSC-DPS Joint Meeting 2011 , 02.-07. Okt. 2011, Nantes, France.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Poster)
Title:Concept Study for a Titan Geophysical Network
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Lange, C.caroline.lange@dlr.de
Sohl, F.frank.sohl@dlr.de
Coustenis, A.LESIA, Observatoire de Paris, Meudon Cedex, France
Jaumann, R. ralf.jaumann@dlr.de
Karatekin, O.Royal Observatory of Belgium, Brussels
Schmitz, N.Nicole.Schmitz@dlr.de
Solomonidou, A.National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Department of Geology and Geoenvironment, Athens, Greece
Wagenbach, S.susanne.wagenbach@dlr.de
Rosta, R.Roland.Rosta@dlr.de
van Zoest, T.Tim.Zoest@dlr.de
Date:2011
Status:Published
Keywords:Titan, geophysical network, mission study, concept study
Event Title:EPSC-DPS Joint Meeting 2011
Event Location:Nantes, France
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:02.-07. Okt. 2011
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Exploration des Sonnensystems (old)
Location: Berlin-Adlershof , Bremen
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Space Systems > Explorationssysteme
Institute of Space Systems
Institute of Planetary Research > Planetary Physics
Institute of Planetary Research
Institute of Planetary Research > Planetary Geology
Deposited By: Lena Noack
Deposited On:16 Dec 2011 16:03
Last Modified:16 Dec 2011 16:03

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.