elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Water management in Khorezm: current situation and options for improvement (hydrological perspective)

Tischbein, Bernhard and Awan, Usman Khalid and Abdullaev, Iskandar and Bobojonov, Ihtiyor and Conrad, Christopher and Jabborov, Huijyaz and Forkutsa, Irina and Ibrakhimov, Mirzahayot and Poluasheva, Gavhar (2012) Water management in Khorezm: current situation and options for improvement (hydrological perspective). In: Cotton, water, salts and soums - economic and ecological restructuring in Khorezm, Uzbekistan Springer Dordrecht Heidelberg London New York. pp. 69-92. ISBN 978-94-007-1962-0.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Book Section
Title:Water management in Khorezm: current situation and options for improvement (hydrological perspective)
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Tischbein, Bernhardtischbein@uni-bonn.de
Awan, Usman Khalidukawan@uni-bonn.de
Abdullaev, IskandarUNSPECIFIED
Bobojonov, IhtiyorUNSPECIFIED
Conrad, Christopherchristopher.conrad@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jabborov, HuijyazUNSPECIFIED
Forkutsa, IrinaUNSPECIFIED
Ibrakhimov, MirzahayotUNSPECIFIED
Poluasheva, GavharUNSPECIFIED
Date:2012
Journal or Publication Title:Cotton, water, salts and soums - economic and ecological restructuring in Khorezm, Uzbekistan
Refereed publication:No
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Volume:Part II
Page Range:pp. 69-92
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Martius , Christophergemartius@gmail.com
Rudenko, Innainna@zef.uznet.net
Lamers, John P.A.j.lamers@uni-bonn.de
Vlek, P.L.Gp.vlek@uni-bonn.de
Publisher:Springer Dordrecht Heidelberg London New York
ISBN:978-94-007-1962-0
Status:Published
Keywords:Amudarya, Water and Salt balancing, Irrigation scheduling, Irrigation performance, Water saving potential
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Geowissenschaftl. Fernerkundungs- und GIS-Verfahren (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:German Remote Sensing Data Center
Deposited By: Carina Kübert
Deposited On:02 Nov 2011 10:54
Last Modified:02 Nov 2011 10:54

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.