elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Agro-meteorological trends of recent climate development in Khorezm and implications for crop production

Conrad, Christopher and Schorcht, Gunther and Tischbein, Bernhard and Davletov, Sanjar and Sultonov, Murod and Lamers, John P.A. (2012) Agro-meteorological trends of recent climate development in Khorezm and implications for crop production. In: Cotton, water, salts and soums - economic and ecological restructuring in Khorezm, Uzbekistan Springer Dordrecht Heidelberg London New York. pp. 25-36. ISBN 978-94-007-1962-0.

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://www.springerlink.com/content/j02054/#section=959331&page=1&locus=0


Document Type:Book Section
Title:Agro-meteorological trends of recent climate development in Khorezm and implications for crop production
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Conrad, Christopherchristopher.conrad@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schorcht, Gunthergunther.schorcht@uni-wuerzburg.de
Tischbein, Bernhardtischbein@uni-bonn.de
Davletov, Sanjarsanjar-22@mail.ru
Sultonov, Murodmurod@zef.uznet.net
Lamers, John P.A.j.lamers@uni-bonn.de
Date:2012
Journal or Publication Title:Cotton, water, salts and soums - economic and ecological restructuring in Khorezm, Uzbekistan
Refereed publication:No
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Volume:Part II
Page Range:pp. 25-36
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Martius , Christophergemartius@gmail.com
Rudenko, Innainna@zef.uznet.net
Lamers, John P.A.j.lamers@uni-bonn.de
Vlek, P.L.Gp.vlek@uni-bonn.de
Publisher:Springer Dordrecht Heidelberg London New York
ISBN:978-94-007-1962-0
Status:Published
Keywords:Central Asia, Temperature, Climate change, Cotton, Growing degree days
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Geowissenschaftl. Fernerkundungs- und GIS-Verfahren (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:German Remote Sensing Data Center
Deposited By: Carina Kübert
Deposited On:02 Nov 2011 11:00
Last Modified:02 Nov 2011 11:00

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.