elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

The user interface of the EnMAP satellite mission

Heiden, Uta and Gredel, Jörg and Pinnel, Nicole and Mühle, Helmut and Pengler, Isabelle and Reissig, Katja and Dietrich, Daniele and Storch, Tobias and Eberle, Sabrina and Kaufmann, Hermann (2010) The user interface of the EnMAP satellite mission. In: Proceedings of the 2010 IEEE International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium - IGARSS 2010 , pp. 4268-4271. IGARSS, Hawaii, USA.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (UNSPECIFIED)
Title:The user interface of the EnMAP satellite mission
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Heiden, Utauta.heiden@dlr.de
Gredel, Jörgjoerg.gredel@dlr.de
Pinnel, NicoleTU München
Mühle, HelmutUNSPECIFIED
Pengler, Isabelleisabelle.pengler@dlr.de
Reissig, Katjakatja.reissig@dlr.de
Dietrich, Danieledaniele.dietrich@dlr.de
Storch, Tobiastobias.storch@dlr.de
Eberle, Sabrinasabrina.eberle@dlr.de
Kaufmann, HermannGeoForschungszentrum Potsdam
Date:2010
Journal or Publication Title:Proceedings of the 2010 IEEE International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium - IGARSS 2010
Refereed publication:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Page Range:pp. 4268-4271
Series Name:Proceedings of the 2010 IEEE International
Status:Published
Keywords:ENMAP, Satellite Mission
Event Title:IGARSS
Event Location:Hawaii, USA
Event Type:international Conference
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport
HGF - Program:Space
HGF - Program Themes:Earth Observation
DLR - Research area:Raumfahrt
DLR - Program:R EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):R - Projekt EnMap / Bodensegment (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:German Remote Sensing Data Center > Land Surface
Deposited By: Dr.rer.nat. Uta Heiden
Deposited On:28 Jan 2011 09:45
Last Modified:01 May 2013 21:52

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.