elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Melanocyte response to gravitational stress: role of nitric oxide-soluble guanylyl cyclase- cyclic GMP-multidrug resistance proteins 4 and 5 pathway

Ivanova, Krassimira and Eiermann, Peter and Tsiockas , Wasiliki and Hauslage, Jens and Hemmersbach, Ruth and Gerzer , Rupert (2010) Melanocyte response to gravitational stress: role of nitric oxide-soluble guanylyl cyclase- cyclic GMP-multidrug resistance proteins 4 and 5 pathway. In: Abstr.Vol., p. 49. 31st Annual International Gravitational Physiology Meeting, Life in Space for Life on Earth, 23.-18. Jun. 2010, Trieste, Italien.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Melanocyte response to gravitational stress: role of nitric oxide-soluble guanylyl cyclase- cyclic GMP-multidrug resistance proteins 4 and 5 pathway
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Ivanova, Krassimirakrassimira.ivanova@dlr.de
Eiermann, Peterpeter.eiermann@dlr.de
Tsiockas , Wasilikiwasiliki.tsiockas@dlr.de
Hauslage, Jensjens.hauslage@dlr.de
Hemmersbach, Ruthruth.hemmersbach@dlr.de
Gerzer , Rupertrupert.gerzer@dlr.de
Date:2010
Journal or Publication Title:Abstr.Vol.
Page Range:p. 49
Status:Published
Keywords:melanocyte, NO, guanylyl cyclase, cyclic GMP, multidrug resistance proteins
Event Title:31st Annual International Gravitational Physiology Meeting, Life in Space for Life on Earth
Event Location:Trieste, Italien
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:23.-18. Jun. 2010
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen (old)
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Beschleunigungsinduzierte Effekte (old)
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerospace Medicine > Space Physiology
Deposited By: Birgit Bromeis
Deposited On:09 Feb 2011 10:46
Last Modified:09 Feb 2011 10:46

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.