elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Protective Artificial Lung Ventilation: Impact of an Endotracheal Tube on the Flow in a Generic Trachea

Krenkel, Lars and Wagner, Claus and Wolf, Uschi and Scholz, Alexander and Terekhov, Maxim and Rivoire, Julien and Schreiber, Laura (2011) Protective Artificial Lung Ventilation: Impact of an Endotracheal Tube on the Flow in a Generic Trachea. In: Notes on Numerical Fluid Mechanics and Multidisciplinary Design New Results in Numerical and Experimental Fluid Mechanics VII, Vol. 112. Springer Verlag, Berlin Heidelberg . pp. 505-512. ISBN 978-3-642-14242-0. ISSN 1612-2909

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://www.springerlink.com/content/978-3-642-14242-0#section=792716&locus=0


Document Type:Contribution to a Collection
Title:Protective Artificial Lung Ventilation: Impact of an Endotracheal Tube on the Flow in a Generic Trachea
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Krenkel, Larslars.krenkel@dlr.de
Wagner, Clausclaus.wagner@dlr.de
Wolf, Uschiuawolf@gmx.de
Scholz, Alexanderascholz@uni-mainz.de
Terekhov, Maximterekov@uni-mainz.de
Rivoire, Julienrivoire@uni-mainz.de
Schreiber, Lauralschreib@uni-mainz.de
Date:2011
Journal or Publication Title:Notes on Numerical Fluid Mechanics and Multidisciplinary Design
Refereed publication:Yes
In Open Access:Yes
In ISI Web of Science:No
Volume:Vol. 112
DOI:10.1007/978-3-642-14243-7_62
Page Range:pp. 505-512
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Dillmann, AndreasUNSPECIFIED
Heller, GerdAirbus Deutschland
Klaas, MichaelRWTH Aachen
Kreplin, Hans-PeterUNSPECIFIED
Nitsche , WolfgangTU Berlin
Schröder, WolfgangRWTH Aachen
Publisher:Springer Verlag, Berlin Heidelberg
Series Name:New Results in Numerical and Experimental Fluid Mechanics VII
ISSN:1612-2909
ISBN:978-3-642-14242-0
Status:Published
Keywords:Ventilation, CFD
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Aeronautics
HGF - Program Themes:Aircraft Research
DLR - Research area:Aeronautics
DLR - Program:L AR - Aircraft Research
DLR - Research theme (Project):L - Systems & Cabin
Location: Göttingen
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology > Fluid Systems
Deposited By: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Claus Wagner
Deposited On:09 Feb 2011 07:21
Last Modified:09 Feb 2011 07:21

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.