elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Erstellung eines optimalen Hallenlayouts für den Neubau des Zentrum für Leichtbauproduktionstechnologie (ZLP) Augsburg

Witzstrock, Florian and Echle, Michael and Weyrauch, Florian and Gerngross, Tobias and Krebs, Florian and Dudenhausen, Wolfgang (2010) Erstellung eines optimalen Hallenlayouts für den Neubau des Zentrum für Leichtbauproduktionstechnologie (ZLP) Augsburg. DLR-Interner Bericht. DLR-IB 435-2010/48, 34 S. (Unpublished)

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Monograph (DLR-Interner Bericht)
Title:Erstellung eines optimalen Hallenlayouts für den Neubau des Zentrum für Leichtbauproduktionstechnologie (ZLP) Augsburg
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Witzstrock, Florianflorian.witzstrock@dlr.de
Echle, Michaelmichael.echle@dlr.de
Weyrauch, Florianflorian.weyrauch@dlr.de
Gerngross, Tobiastobias.gerngross@dlr.de
Krebs, Florianflorian.krebs@dlr.de
Dudenhausen, Wolfgangwolfgang.dudenhausen@dlr.de
Date:July 2010
Number of Pages:34
Status:Unpublished
Keywords:ZLP, Neubau, Hallenlayout
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Aeronautics
HGF - Program Themes:Aircraft Research
DLR - Research area:Aeronautics
DLR - Program:L AR - Aircraft Research
DLR - Research theme (Project):L - Structures & Materials
Location: other
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Structures and Design > Computer Supported Component Design
Deposited By: Tobias Gerngross
Deposited On:10 Jan 2011 16:00
Last Modified:10 Jan 2011 16:00

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.