elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

CHARM-F: Airborne Demonstrator for Spaceborne CO2 and CH4 Lidars

Amediek, Axel and Ehret, Gerhard and Fix, Andreas and Wirth, Martin and Quatrevalet, Mathieu and Büdenbender, Christian and Kiemle, Christoph (2010) CHARM-F: Airborne Demonstrator for Spaceborne CO2 and CH4 Lidars. 4th International Workshop on CO2/CH4 DIAL Remote Sensing, 3.-5. Nov. 2010, Oberpfaffenhofen, Deutschland.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:CHARM-F: Airborne Demonstrator for Spaceborne CO2 and CH4 Lidars
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Amediek, Axelaxel.amediek@dlr.de
Ehret, Gerhardgerhard.ehret@dlr.de
Fix, Andreasandreas.fix@dlr.de
Wirth, Martinmartin.wirth@dlr.de
Quatrevalet, Mathieumathieu.quatrevalet@dlr.de
Büdenbender, Christianchristian.buedenbender@dlr.de
Kiemle, Christophchristoph.kiemle@dlr.de
Date:November 2010
Keywords:CHARM-F, Lidar, CO2, Kohlendioxid, Methan
Event Title:4th International Workshop on CO2/CH4 DIAL Remote Sensing
Event Location:Oberpfaffenhofen, Deutschland
Event Type:international Conference, Workshop
Event Dates:3.-5. Nov. 2010
Organizer:Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre, Lidar
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben LIDAR-Forschung und -Entwicklung (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Atmospheric Physics > Lidar
Deposited By: Dr.rer.nat. Axel Amediek
Deposited On:06 Dec 2010 16:54
Last Modified:06 Dec 2010 17:20

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.