elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

DeuFraKo/RAPS- Railway noise (and other mordes) Annovance, Performance, Sleep, Wirkungsorientierte Bewertung unterschiedlicher Verkehrslärmarten

Müller, U. and Maass, H. and Quehl, J. and Pennig, S. and Elmenhorst, E.-M. and Rolny, V. and Basner, M. (2010) DeuFraKo/RAPS- Railway noise (and other mordes) Annovance, Performance, Sleep, Wirkungsorientierte Bewertung unterschiedlicher Verkehrslärmarten. Project Report. (In Press)

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Monograph (Project Report)
Title:DeuFraKo/RAPS- Railway noise (and other mordes) Annovance, Performance, Sleep, Wirkungsorientierte Bewertung unterschiedlicher Verkehrslärmarten
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Müller, U.uwe.mueller@dlr.de
Maass, H.hartmund.maass@dlr.de
Quehl, J.julia.quehl@dlr.de
Pennig, S.sibylle.pennig@dlr.de
Elmenhorst, E.-M.eva-maria.elmenhorst@dlr.de
Rolny, V.vinzent.rolny@dlr.de
Basner, M.mathias.basner@dlr.de
Date:2010
Status:In Press
Keywords:Nächtlicher Bahnlärm, Schlaf, Akustik, Belästigung, Lärmbedingtes Aufwachen, Dosis-Wirkungsbeziehungen
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Transport
HGF - Program Themes:other
DLR - Research area:Transport
DLR - Program:V - no assignement
DLR - Research theme (Project):V -- no assignement
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerospace Medicine > Flight Physiology
Deposited By: Svenja Flemm
Deposited On:26 Nov 2010 12:09
Last Modified:26 Nov 2010 12:09

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.