elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

EU-project HAVEit Deliverable D41.3: Joint System validation in vehicle (2nd version)

Temme, Gerald and Hesse, Tobias and Löper, Christian and Mosebach, Henning and Schomerus, Jan and Schrinner, Waldemar and Flemisch, Frank and Hima, Salim and Vanholme, Benoit and Thomaidis, George and Resende, Paulo and Kaussner, Armin (2010) EU-project HAVEit Deliverable D41.3: Joint System validation in vehicle (2nd version). Project Report.

[img]
Preview
PDF - Requires a PDF viewer such as GSview, Xpdf or Adobe Acrobat Reader
4MB

Official URL: http://www.haveit-eu.org/displayITM1.asp?ITMID=24&LANG=EN

Abstract

Deliverable. D41.3 “Joint System validation in vehicle” reports the tests and validation of the HAVEit Joint System demonstrator, a trailblazer prototype integrated in the DLR test vehicle FASCar, about one year before the end of the HAVEit project.

Document Type:Monograph (Project Report)
Title:EU-project HAVEit Deliverable D41.3: Joint System validation in vehicle (2nd version)
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Temme, Geraldgerald.temme@dlr.de
Hesse, Tobiastobias.hesse@dlr.de
Löper, Christianchristian.löper@dlr.de
Mosebach, Henninghenning.mosebach@dlr.de
Schomerus, Janjan.schomerus@dlr.de
Schrinner, Waldemarwaldemar.schrinner@dlr.de
Flemisch, Frankfrank.flemisch@dlr.de
Hima, SalimLCPC
Vanholme, BenoitLCPC
Thomaidis, GeorgeICCS
Resende, PauloINRIA
Kaussner, ArminWIVW
Date:13 August 2010
Number of Pages:88
Keywords:EU-project HAVEit,SP3000, Joint System, validation in vehicle, FASCar
Institution:DLR/ Institut für Verkehrssystemtechnik
Department:Automotive
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport
HGF - Program:Transport
HGF - Program Themes:Terrestrial Vehicles
DLR - Research area:Transport
DLR - Program:V BF - Bodengebundene Fahrzeuge
DLR - Research theme (Project):V - Fahrerassistenz (old)
Location: Braunschweig
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Transportation Systems > Automotive
Deposited By: M.Eng. Gerald Temme
Deposited On:28 Oct 2010 15:38
Last Modified:12 Dec 2013 21:03

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.