elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Is there a future for fission nuclear electric propulsion

Blott, Richard and Koppel, Christophe and Valentian, Dominique and Jansen, Frank and Ferrari, Claudio and Bruno, Claudio and Herdrich, Georg and Gabrielli, Roland (2013) Is there a future for fission nuclear electric propulsion. 33st International Electric Propulsion Conf., 6. - 10. Oktober 2013, Washington, USA.

[img] PDF - Requires a PDF viewer such as GSview, Xpdf or Adobe Acrobat Reader
217kB

Abstract

Technical issues and roadmaps of the HiPER and DIPOP nuclear studies for nuclear energy supply and propulsion systems were explained. The results were reviewed by an Advisory Board of European, Russian and US experts.

Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Is there a future for fission nuclear electric propulsion
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Blott, Richardrjb@space-enterprise-partnerships.com
Koppel, Christophechristophe.koppel@kopoos.com
Valentian, Dominiquedominique.valentian@wanadoo.fr
Jansen, Frankfrank.jansen@dlr.de
Ferrari, Claudioclaudio.ferrari@isis-rd.com
Bruno, Claudiobrunoc@utrc.utc.com
Herdrich, Georgherdrich@irs.uni-stuttgart.de
Gabrielli, Rolandgabrielli@irs.uni-stuttgart.de
Date:October 2013
Refereed publication:Yes
Status:Accepted
Keywords:elektrische nukleare Antriebe, HiPER, DIPOP
Event Title:33st International Electric Propulsion Conf.
Event Location:Washington, USA
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:6. - 10. Oktober 2013
Organizer:IEPC
HGF - Research field:other
HGF - Program:other
HGF - Program Themes:other
DLR - Research area:no assignement
DLR - Program:no assignment
DLR - Research theme (Project):other
Location: Bremen
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Space Systems > Controlling, Logistik RY
Deposited By: Frank Jansen
Deposited On:27 Feb 2014 10:23
Last Modified:08 May 2014 23:31

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.