elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Eignungsauswahl für die Flugverkehrskontrolle: Entwicklungsstand und Kontrolle des Verfahrens - Jahresbericht 2011 zum Beratervertrag mit der Deutschen Flugsicherung GmbH

Bruder, Carmen and Conzelmann, Kristin and Eißfeldt, Hinnerk and Eschen-Léguedé, Solveig and Grasshoff, Dietrich and Hasse, Catrin and Jünemann, Elke and Keye, Doris and Knappe, Katja and Murteza, Saim and Pecena, Yvonne and Schulze Kissing, Dirk and Schwert, Thomas and Warnking, Katharina (2012) Eignungsauswahl für die Flugverkehrskontrolle: Entwicklungsstand und Kontrolle des Verfahrens - Jahresbericht 2011 zum Beratervertrag mit der Deutschen Flugsicherung GmbH. DLR-Interner Bericht. DLR-IB-316-2012-01, 67 S.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Monograph (DLR-Interner Bericht)
Title:Eignungsauswahl für die Flugverkehrskontrolle: Entwicklungsstand und Kontrolle des Verfahrens - Jahresbericht 2011 zum Beratervertrag mit der Deutschen Flugsicherung GmbH
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Bruder, Carmencarmen.bruder@dlr.de
Conzelmann, KristinKristin.Conzelmann@dlr.de
Eißfeldt, Hinnerkhinnerk.eissfeldt@dlr.de
Eschen-Léguedé, Solveigsolveig.eschen-leguede@dlr.de
Grasshoff, Dietrichdietrich.grasshoff@dlr.de
Hasse, Catrincatrin.hasse@dlr.de
Jünemann, Elkeelke-susanne.juenemann@dlr.de
Keye, DorisDoris.Keye@dlr.de
Knappe, Katjakatja.knappe@dlr.de
Murteza, Saimsaim.murteza@dlr.de
Pecena, Yvonneyvonne.pecena@dlr.de
Schulze Kissing, Dirkdirk.schulze-kissing@dlr.de
Schwert, Thomasthomas.schwert@dlr.de
Warnking, Katharinakatharina.warnking@dlr.de
Date:2012
Number of Pages:67
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Eißfeldt, Hinnerkhinnerk.eissfeldt@dlr.de
Status:Published
Keywords:Fluglotse, Auswahlverfahren, Statistik, Validierung
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport
HGF - Program:Aeronautics
HGF - Program Themes:ATM and Operation
DLR - Research area:Aeronautics
DLR - Program:L AO - Air Traffic Management and Operation
DLR - Research theme (Project):L - Human Factors and Safety in Aeronautics
Location: Hamburg
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerospace Medicine > Aviation and Space Psychology
Deposited By: Andrea Witt
Deposited On:08 Oct 2012 15:42
Last Modified:08 Oct 2012 15:42

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.