elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Perspectives of Multimodal Virtual Reality (VR) Training Platforms

Sanchez, Emilio and Rodriguez, Jorge and Gutierrez, Teresa and Preusche, Carsten and Casado, Sara (2012) Perspectives of Multimodal Virtual Reality (VR) Training Platforms. In: Skill Training in Multimodal Virtual Environments Human Factors and Ergonomics, 1. Crc Pr Inc. pp. 49-68. ISBN 978-1-4398-7895-8.

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://www.crcnetbase.com/doi/abs/10.1201/b12704-7


Document Type:Book Section
Title:Perspectives of Multimodal Virtual Reality (VR) Training Platforms
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Sanchez, Emilioesanchez@ceit.es
Rodriguez, Jorgejrodriguez@ceit.es
Gutierrez, Teresateresa.gutierrez@tecnalia.com
Preusche, CarstenCarsten.Preusche@dlr.de
Casado, Sarasara.casado@tecnalia.com
Date:5 September 2012
Journal or Publication Title:Skill Training in Multimodal Virtual Environments
Volume:1
Page Range:pp. 49-68
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Bergamasco, Massimobergamasco@sssup.it
Bardy, Benoîtbenoit.bardy@univ-montp1.fr
Gopher, Danieldgopher@ie.technion.ac.il
Publisher:Crc Pr Inc
Series Name:Human Factors and Ergonomics
ISBN:978-1-4398-7895-8
Status:Published
Keywords:haptics, skill transfer, virtual reality
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W SY - Technik für Raumfahrtsysteme
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W SY - Technik für Raumfahrtsysteme
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Weiterentwicklung Robotik - Telerobotik und Autonomie (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Robotics and Mechatronics > Robotic Systems
Deposited By: Thomas Hulin
Deposited On:17 Sep 2012 13:49
Last Modified:17 Sep 2012 13:49

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.