elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

RapidEye im Projekt MSAVE - Multisaisonale Fernerkundung für das Vegetationsmonitoring

Feilhauer, Hannes and Stenzel, Stefanie and Kübert, Carina and Metz, Annekatrin and Conrad, Christopher and Ehlers, Manfred and Esch, Thomas and Klein, Doris and Oldenburg, Carsten and Reinartz, Peter and Schmidtlein, Sebastian (2012) RapidEye im Projekt MSAVE - Multisaisonale Fernerkundung für das Vegetationsmonitoring. In: RapidEye Science Archive (RESA) - Vom Algorithmus zum Produkt, 2, pp. 153-164. GITO mbH Verlag, Berlin. 4. RESA Workshop, 21.-22.03.2012, Neustrelitz. ISBN 978-3-942183-61-1.

[img] PDF - Registered users only - Requires a PDF viewer such as GSview, Xpdf or Adobe Acrobat Reader
807kB

Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Paper)
Title:RapidEye im Projekt MSAVE - Multisaisonale Fernerkundung für das Vegetationsmonitoring
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Feilhauer, HannesUNSPECIFIED
Stenzel, StefanieUNSPECIFIED
Kübert, Carinacarina.kuebert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Metz, AnnekatrinAnnekatrin.Metz@dlr.de
Conrad, Christopherchristopher.conrad@uni-wuerzburg.de
Ehlers, Manfredmehlers@igf.uni-osnabrueck.de
Esch, Thomasthomas.esch@dlr.de
Klein, Dorisdoris.klein@dlr.de
Oldenburg, CarstenUNSPECIFIED
Reinartz, Peterpeter.reinartz@dlr.de
Schmidtlein, SebastianUNSPECIFIED
Date:March 2012
Journal or Publication Title:RapidEye Science Archive (RESA) - Vom Algorithmus zum Produkt
Refereed publication:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Volume:2
Page Range:pp. 153-164
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Borg, Erikerik.borg@dlr.de
Daedelow, Holgerholger.daedelow@dlr.de
Johnson, RyanUNSPECIFIED
Publisher:GITO mbH Verlag, Berlin
Series Name:RESA Workshop
ISBN:978-3-942183-61-1
Status:Published
Keywords:Rapid Eye, msave, Fauna-Flora-Habitat-Richtlinie
Event Title:4. RESA Workshop
Event Location:Neustrelitz
Event Type:Workshop
Event Dates:21.-22.03.2012
Organizer:Nationales Bodensegment des DFD
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Geowissenschaftl. Fernerkundungs- und GIS-Verfahren (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:Remote Sensing Technology Institute > Photogrammetry and Image Analysis
German Remote Sensing Data Center
Deposited By: Carina Kübert
Deposited On:02 Jul 2012 12:25
Last Modified:25 Mar 2013 15:16

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.