elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Implications of (Less) Accurate Mass-Radius-Measurements for the Habitability of Extrasolar Terrestrial Planets: Why Do We Need PLATO?

Noack, L. and Wagner, F.W. and Plesa, A.-C. and Höning, D. and Sohl, F. and Breuer, D. and Rauer, H. (2012) Implications of (Less) Accurate Mass-Radius-Measurements for the Habitability of Extrasolar Terrestrial Planets: Why Do We Need PLATO? European Geosciences Union (EGU) General Assembly 2012, 22.-27. April 2012, Vienna, Austria.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Poster)
Title:Implications of (Less) Accurate Mass-Radius-Measurements for the Habitability of Extrasolar Terrestrial Planets: Why Do We Need PLATO?
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Noack, L.lena.noack@dlr.de
Wagner, F.W.frank.wagner@dlr.de
Plesa, A.-C.ana.plesa@dlr.de
Höning, D.dennis.hoening@dlr.de
Sohl, F.frank.sohl@dlr.de
Breuer, D.doris.breuer@dlr.de
Rauer, H.heike.rauer@dlr.de
Date:2012
Status:Published
Keywords:exoplanets, PLATO, mass, radius, mantle convection, habitability
Event Title:European Geosciences Union (EGU) General Assembly 2012
Event Location:Vienna, Austria
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:22.-27. April 2012
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Exploration des Sonnensystems (old)
Location: Berlin-Adlershof
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Planetary Research > Planetary Physics
Institute of Planetary Research
Institute of Planetary Research > Extrasolar Planets and Atmospheres
Deposited By: Lena Noack
Deposited On:27 Jun 2012 15:01
Last Modified:27 Jun 2012 15:01

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.