elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Rapid alterations of cell cycle control proteins in human T lymphocytes in microgravity

Thiel, Cora S. and Paulsen, Katrin and Bradacs, Gesine and Lust, Karolin and Tauber, Svantje and Dumrese, Claudia and Hilliger, Andre and Schoppmann, Kathrin and Biskup, Josefine and Gölz, Nadine and Sang, Chen and Ziegler, Urs and Grote, Karl-Heinrich and Zipp, Frauke and Zhuang, Fengyuan and Engelmann, Frank and Hemmersbach, Ruth and Cogoli, Augusto and Ullrich, Oliver (2012) Rapid alterations of cell cycle control proteins in human T lymphocytes in microgravity. Cell Communication and Signaling, 10 (1). BioMed Central Ltd., London. DOI: 10.1186/1478-811X-10-1. ISSN 1478-811X.

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://www.biosignaling.com/content/10/1/1


Document Type:Article
Title:Rapid alterations of cell cycle control proteins in human T lymphocytes in microgravity
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Thiel, Cora S.Institute of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstr. 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland and Institute of Medical Physics and Biophysics, University of Muenster, Heisenbergstr. 11, 48149 Muenster, Germany; cthiel@uni-muenster.de
Paulsen, KatrinInstitute of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstr. 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; k.paulsen@anatom.uzh.ch
Bradacs, GesineInst. of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicne, Univ. of Zurich, Winterthurerstr. 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; gesine.bradcas@anatom.uzh.ch
Lust, KarolinDep. of Machine Design, Engineering Design and Product Development, Institute of Mechanical Engeneering, Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg, Universitaetsplatz 2, 39106 Magdeburg, Germany; karo.trine@gmx.de
Tauber, SvantjeInstitute of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; svantje.tauber@anatom.uzh.ch
Dumrese, ClaudiaCenter for Microscopy and Image Analysis, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; c.dumrese@zmb.uzh.ch
Hilliger, AndreKEK GmbH, Kemberger Str. 5, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg, Germany; hilliger@kek-gmbh.com
Schoppmann, KathrinInstitute of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; kathrin.schoppmann@googlemail.com
Biskup, JosefineInstitute of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; josefine.biskup@hotmail.com
Gölz, NadineInstitute of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; nadine.goelz@uzh.ch
Sang, ChenSchool of Biological Science and Medical Engennering, Beihang University, 37 Xueyuan Rd., Beijing 100191, China; sangchen@buaa.edu.cn
Ziegler, UrsCenter for Microscopy and Image Analysis, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; ziegler@zmb.uzh.ch
Grote, Karl-HeinrichDepartment of Machine Design, Engineering Design and Product Development, Institute of Mechanical Engeneering, Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg, Universitaetsplatz 2, 39106 Magdeburg, Germany; karl.grote@ovgu.de
Zipp, FraukeClinic for Neurology, University Medical Center of Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz, Langenbeckstraße 1, 55131 Mainz, Germany; zipp@uni-mainz.de
Zhuang, FengyuanSchool of Biological Science and Medical Engennering, Beihang University, 37 Xueyuan Rd., Beijing 100191, China; zhuangfy@yahoo.com.cn
Engelmann, FrankUniversity of Applied Science Jena, Carl-Zeiss-Promenade 2, 07745 Jena, Germany; Frank.Engelmann@fh-jena.de
Hemmersbach, RuthGerman Aerospace Center (DLR), Institute of Aerospace Medicine, Linder Hoehe, 51147 Cologne, Germany; Ruth.Hemmersbach@dlr.de
Cogoli, AugustoZero-G Life Tec, Riedhofstrasse 273, 8049 Zurich, Switzerland; augusto.cogoli@zeglit.ch
Ullrich, OliverInstitute of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland; oliver.ullrich@anatom.uzh.ch
Date:24 January 2012
Journal or Publication Title:Cell Communication and Signaling
Refereed publication:Yes
In Open Access:Yes
In SCOPUS:Yes
In ISI Web of Science:Yes
Volume:10
DOI:10.1186/1478-811X-10-1
Publisher:BioMed Central Ltd., London
ISSN:1478-811X
Status:Published
Keywords:Adaptive immunity, spaceflight, signal transduction, gravisensitivity
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen (old)
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Biowissenschaftliche Nutzerunterstützung (old)
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerospace Medicine > Biomedical Science Support Center
Deposited By: Gertrud Lütz
Deposited On:08 Mar 2012 11:19
Last Modified:07 Feb 2013 21:01

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.