elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Strukturanalyse von Automobilkomponenten für zukünftige elektrifizierte Fahrzeugantriebe (AELFA)

Propfe, Bernd and Friedrich, Horst and Schmid, Stephan and Beeh, Elmar and Brückmann, Simon and Schier, Michael and Dittus, Holger and Braig, Thomas and Philipps, Franz (2011) Strukturanalyse von Automobilkomponenten für zukünftige elektrifizierte Fahrzeugantriebe (AELFA). DLR-Forschungsbericht.

[img]
Preview
PDF - Requires a PDF viewer such as GSview, Xpdf or Adobe Acrobat Reader
13MB

Document Type:Monograph (DLR-Forschungsbericht)
Title:Strukturanalyse von Automobilkomponenten für zukünftige elektrifizierte Fahrzeugantriebe (AELFA)
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Propfe, Berndbernd.propfe@dlr.de
Friedrich, Horsthorst.friedrich@dlr.de
Schmid, Stephanstephan.schmid@dlr.de
Beeh, Elmarelmar.beeh@dlr.de
Brückmann, Simonsimon.brückmann@dlr.de
Schier, Michaelmichael.schier@dlr.de
Dittus, Holgerholger.dittus@dlr.de
Braig, Thomasthomas.braig@dlr.de
Philipps, Franzfranz.philipps@dlr.de
Date:2011
Status:Published
Keywords:Elektromobilität, Antriebsstrang, Marktszenarien, Fertigungstechnologien, Werkstoffe, Qualifizierung
Institution:Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt, Institut für Fahrzeugkonzepte
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport
HGF - Program:Transport
HGF - Program Themes:other
DLR - Research area:Transport
DLR - Program:V - no assignement
DLR - Research theme (Project):V -- no assignement
Location: Stuttgart
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Vehicle Concepts
Deposited By: Bernd Propfe
Deposited On:30 Jan 2012 13:01
Last Modified:12 Dec 2013 21:35

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.