elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Downregulation of cGMP-Signaling Associated Gene Expression in Himan Melanoma Cells at Simulated Weightlessness

Ivanova, Krassimira and Eiermann, Peter and Tsiockas, Wasiliki and Block, Ingrid and Hemmersbach, Ruth and Gerzer, Rupert (2011) Downregulation of cGMP-Signaling Associated Gene Expression in Himan Melanoma Cells at Simulated Weightlessness. In: , A. 2084. 18th IAA Human in Space Symposium, 11.-15. Apr. 2011, Houston, USA. (Unpublished)

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Poster)
Title:Downregulation of cGMP-Signaling Associated Gene Expression in Himan Melanoma Cells at Simulated Weightlessness
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Ivanova, Krassimirakrassimira.ivanova@dlr.de
Eiermann, Peterpeter.eiermann@dlr.de
Tsiockas, Wasilikiwasiliki.tsiockas@dlr.de
Block, Ingridingrid.block@dlr.de
Hemmersbach, Ruthruth.hemmersbach@dlr.de
Gerzer, Rupertrupert.gerzer@dlr.de
Date:2011
Journal or Publication Title:
Refereed publication:No
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Page Range:A. 2084
Status:Unpublished
Keywords:cGMP, Melanoma cells, simulated weightlessness, gene expression
Event Title:18th IAA Human in Space Symposium
Event Location:Houston, USA
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:11.-15. Apr. 2011
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen (old)
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Beschleunigungsinduzierte Effekte (old)
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerospace Medicine > Space Physiology
Deposited By: Birgit Bromeis
Deposited On:06 Feb 2012 10:27
Last Modified:06 Feb 2012 10:27

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.