elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

New Astrometric Observations of Deimos with the SRC on Mars Express

Pasewaldt, A. and Oberst, J. and Willner, K. and Wählisch, M. and Hoffmann, H. and Matz, K.-D. and Roatsch, T. and Hussmann, H. (2011) New Astrometric Observations of Deimos with the SRC on Mars Express. EPSC-DPS Joint Meeting 2011, 02 - 07 Oct 2011, Nantes, France.

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://meetingorganizer.copernicus.org/EPSC-DPS2011/EPSC-DPS2011-558.pdf


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:New Astrometric Observations of Deimos with the SRC on Mars Express
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Pasewaldt, A.andreas.pasewaldt@dlr.de
Oberst, J.juergen.oberst@dlr.de
Willner, K.Technische Universität Berlin (TUB)
Wählisch, M.marita.waehlisch@dlr.de
Hoffmann, H.harald.hoffmann@dlr.de
Matz, K.-D.klaus-dieter.matz@dlr.de
Roatsch, T.thomas.roatsch@dlr.de
Hussmann, H.hauke.hussmann@dlr.de
Date:7 October 2011
Refereed publication:No
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Status:Published
Keywords:Astrometry and Ephemerides, Natural Satellites, Phobos and Deimos, Mars Express, HRSC/SRC
Event Title:EPSC-DPS Joint Meeting 2011
Event Location:Nantes, France
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:02 - 07 Oct 2011
Organizer:Europlanet Research Infrastructure
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport
HGF - Program:Space
HGF - Program Themes:Space Science and Exploration
DLR - Research area:Raumfahrt
DLR - Program:R EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research theme (Project):R - Projekt MARS-EXPRESS / HRSC
Location: Berlin-Adlershof
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Planetary Research > Planetary Geodesy
Deposited By: Andreas Pasewaldt
Deposited On:16 Dec 2011 16:36
Last Modified:16 Dec 2011 16:36

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.