elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Non-Equilibrium Solidification, Modelling for Microstructural Engineering of Industrial Alloys (NEQUISOL)

Herlach, Dieter and Galenko, Peter and Klein, Stefan and Gandin, Charles-André and Henein, Hani and Garcia-Escorial, Asuncion and Tourret, Damien and Ilbagi, Arash and Minster, Olivier and Voss, Daniela (2011) Non-Equilibrium Solidification, Modelling for Microstructural Engineering of Industrial Alloys (NEQUISOL). 62 International Astronautical Congress, 2.-7. Oktober 2011, Kapstadt.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Non-Equilibrium Solidification, Modelling for Microstructural Engineering of Industrial Alloys (NEQUISOL)
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Herlach, Dieterdieter.herlach@dlr.de
Galenko, Peterpeter.galenko@dlr.de
Klein, Stefanstefan.klein@dlr.de
Gandin, Charles-AndréCharles-Andre.Gandin@mines-paristech.fr
Henein, Hanihani.henein@ualberta.ca
Garcia-Escorial, Asuncionage@cenim.csic.es
Tourret, DamienD.Tourret@neu.edu
Ilbagi, Arashilbagi@ualberta.ca
Minster, OlivierOlivier.Minster@esa.int
Voss, DanielaDaniela.Voss@esa.int
Date:6 October 2011
Keywords:Containerless Processing, Undercooling of Materials
Event Title:62 International Astronautical Congress
Event Location:Kapstadt
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:2.-7. Oktober 2011
Organizer:International Aeronautical Federation
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport
HGF - Program:Space
HGF - Program Themes:Research under Space Conditions
DLR - Research area:Raumfahrt
DLR - Program:R FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen
DLR - Research theme (Project):R - Vorhaben Materialforschung unter Mikro-g
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Materials Physics in Space
Deposited By: Dieter Herlach
Deposited On:17 Oct 2011 10:40
Last Modified:17 Oct 2011 10:40

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.