elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Analyse des Bedrohungspotenzials und mögliche Tarnmaßnahmen von raumgestützten Aufklärungssystemen

Neff, Thomas and Eilers, Jan and Kemptner, Erich and Osipov, Andrey and Thurner, Stefan and Culhaoglu, Ali Eren (2010) Analyse des Bedrohungspotenzials und mögliche Tarnmaßnahmen von raumgestützten Aufklärungssystemen. Project Report. DLR-ZB-SARahmin-2010.

Full text not available from this repository.

Abstract

Der Bericht gibt eine Übersicht über die im Rahmen des Drittmittelvertrags E/LR4N/AA519/8F123 durchgeführten Arbeiten.

Document Type:Monograph (Project Report)
Title:Analyse des Bedrohungspotenzials und mögliche Tarnmaßnahmen von raumgestützten Aufklärungssystemen
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Neff, Thomasthomas.neff@dlr.de
Eilers, Janjan.eilers@dlr.de
Kemptner, Ericherich.kemptner@dlr.de
Osipov, Andreyandrei.osipov@dlr.de
Thurner, Stefanstefan.thurner@dlr.de
Culhaoglu, Ali Ereneren.culhaoglu@dlr.de
Date:20 November 2010
Status:Published
Keywords:Bedrohungspotenzial, Tarnmaßnahmen, Aufklärungssystem, Bedrohung, Tarnung
Institution:DLR
Department:Aufklärung und Sicherheit
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Projekt sicherheitsrelevante Erdbeobachtung (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:Microwaves and Radar Institute > Reconnaissance and Security
Deposited By: Thomas Neff
Deposited On:15 Mar 2011 12:44
Last Modified:15 Jun 2011 15:29

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.