elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Simulated microgravity reduces the expression of the natriuretic peptide sensitive-ganylyl cyclases in human melanoma cells

Eiermann, Peter and Tsiockas, Wasiliki and Hauslage, Jens and Hemmersbach, Ruth and Gerzer, Rupert and Ivanova, Krassimira (2010) Simulated microgravity reduces the expression of the natriuretic peptide sensitive-ganylyl cyclases in human melanoma cells. In: Abstr.Vol., p. 126. 31st Annual International Gravitational Physiology Meeting, Life in Space for Life on Earth, 13.-18. Jun. 2010, Trieste, Italien.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Simulated microgravity reduces the expression of the natriuretic peptide sensitive-ganylyl cyclases in human melanoma cells
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Eiermann, Peterpeter.eiermann@dlr.de
Tsiockas, Wasilikiwasiliki.tsiockas@dlr.de
Hauslage, Jensjens.hauslage@dlr.de
Hemmersbach, Ruthruth.hemmersbach@dlr.de
Gerzer, Rupertrupert.gerzer@dlr.de
Ivanova, Krassimirakrassimira.ivanova@dlr.de
Date:2010
Journal or Publication Title:Abstr.Vol.
Page Range:p. 126
Status:Published
Keywords:simulated microgravity, natriuretic peptide, guanylyl cyclase, human melanoma
Event Title:31st Annual International Gravitational Physiology Meeting, Life in Space for Life on Earth
Event Location:Trieste, Italien
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:13.-18. Jun. 2010
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen (old)
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Beschleunigungsinduzierte Effekte (old)
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerospace Medicine > Space Physiology
Deposited By: Birgit Bromeis
Deposited On:09 Feb 2011 10:48
Last Modified:09 Feb 2011 10:48

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.