elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Natriuretic peptide-sensitive guanylyl cyclase expression is down-regulated in human melanoma cells at simulated weightlessness

Ivanova, Krassimira and Eiermann, Peter and Tsiockas, Wasiliki and Hauslage, Jens and Hemmersbach, Ruth and Gerzer, Rupert (2011) Natriuretic peptide-sensitive guanylyl cyclase expression is down-regulated in human melanoma cells at simulated weightlessness. Acta Astronautica, 7-8, pp. 652-655. Elsevier. DOI: 10.1016/jactaastro.2010.08.02.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Article
Title:Natriuretic peptide-sensitive guanylyl cyclase expression is down-regulated in human melanoma cells at simulated weightlessness
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Ivanova, Krassimirakrassimira.ivanova@dlr.de
Eiermann, Peterpeter.eiermann@dlr.de
Tsiockas, Wasilikiwasiliki.tsiockas@dlr.de
Hauslage, Jensjens.hauslage@dlr.de
Hemmersbach, Ruthruth.hemmersbach@dlr.de
Gerzer, Rupertrupert.gerzer@dlr.de
Date:2011
Journal or Publication Title:Acta Astronautica
Refereed publication:Yes
In Open Access:No
In SCOPUS:Yes
In ISI Web of Science:Yes
Volume:7-8
DOI:10.1016/jactaastro.2010.08.02
Page Range:pp. 652-655
Publisher:Elsevier
Status:Published
Keywords:guanylyl cyclase, human melanoma cells, weightlessness
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen (old)
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Beschleunigungsinduzierte Effekte (old)
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerospace Medicine > Space Physiology
Deposited By: Birgit Bromeis
Deposited On:09 Feb 2011 10:49
Last Modified:07 Feb 2013 20:49

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.