elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Projekt AZUR Jahresbericht - Januar 2010

Weyrauch, Florian and Echle, Michael and Gerngross, Tobias and Kaps, Robert and Schwinn, Dominik and Toso, Yves (2010) Projekt AZUR Jahresbericht - Januar 2010. DLR-Interner Bericht. DLR-IB 435-2010/53, 72 S. (Unpublished)

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Monograph (DLR-Interner Bericht)
Additional Information:vertraulich
Title:Projekt AZUR Jahresbericht - Januar 2010
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Weyrauch, Florianflorian.weyrauch@dlr.de
Echle, Michaelmichael.echle@dlr.de
Gerngross, Tobiastobias.gerngross@dlr.de
Kaps, Robertrobert.kaps@dlr.de
Schwinn, Dominikdominik.schwinn@dlr.de
Toso, Yvesyves.toso@dlr.de
Date:January 2010
Number of Pages:72
Status:Unpublished
Keywords:CFK, VARI, Faserverbund, Rumpf, automatisiert, Fertigung, Produktion
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Aeronautics
HGF - Program Themes:Aircraft Research
DLR - Research area:Aeronautics
DLR - Program:L AR - Aircraft Research
DLR - Research theme (Project):L - Structures & Materials
Location: other
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Structures and Design > Computer Supported Component Design
Deposited By: Tobias Gerngross
Deposited On:10 Jan 2011 16:11
Last Modified:10 Jan 2011 16:11

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.