elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Phobos maps and coordinates/ History and today

Wählisch, Marita and Willner, Konrad and Oberst, Jürgen and Scholten, Frank and Matz, Klaus-Dieter and Roatsch, Thomas and Hoffmann, Harald and Jaumann, Ralf and Neukum, Gerhard (2010) Phobos maps and coordinates/ History and today. ISSI workshop " Phobos and Deimos - After Mars Express , Before Phobos Grunt", 29.03.2010-01.04.2010, Bern, Schweiz.

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://www.issibern.ch/teams/phobosdeimos/phobos_internal/M-Waehlisch-Phobos_Cartography_ISSI_2010_web.pdf


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Phobos maps and coordinates/ History and today
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Wählisch, Maritamarita.waehlisch@dlr.de
Willner, KonradTechnische Universität Berlin
Oberst, Jürgenjuergen.oberst@dlr.de
Scholten, Frankfrank.scholten@dlr.de
Matz, Klaus-Dieterklaus-dieter.matz@dlr.de
Roatsch, Thomasthomas.roatsch@dlr.de
Hoffmann, Haraldharald.hoffmann@dlr.de
Jaumann, Ralfralf.jaumann@dlr.de
Neukum, GerhardFreie Universität Berlin
Date:March 2010
Refereed publication:No
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Page Range:pp. 1-48
Status:Published
Keywords:Phobos maps MEX atlas
Event Title:ISSI workshop " Phobos and Deimos - After Mars Express , Before Phobos Grunt"
Event Location:Bern, Schweiz
Event Type:Workshop
Event Dates:29.03.2010-01.04.2010
Organizer:ISSI Bern
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Projekt MARS-EXPRESS / HRSC (old)
Location: Berlin-Adlershof
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Planetary Research > Planetary Geodesy
Deposited By: Marita Wählisch
Deposited On:03 Jan 2011 21:36
Last Modified:03 Jan 2011 21:36

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.