elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Entwicklung eines Lagrangeschen Kerns für Klimamodelle

Brinkop, Sabine and Grewe, Volker and Sausen, Robert and Seoleun, Shin and Reich, Sebastian and Yserentant, Harry and Stenke, Andrea and Kamm, Christian (2010) Entwicklung eines Lagrangeschen Kerns für Klimamodelle. MetStröm Jahrestreffen 2010, 28.-29. Okt. 2010, ZIB Berlin.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Entwicklung eines Lagrangeschen Kerns für Klimamodelle
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Brinkop, Sabinesabine.brinkop@dlr.de
Grewe, Volkervolker.grewe@dlr.de
Sausen, Robertrobert.sausen@dlr.de
Seoleun, Shinseshin@uni-potsdam.de
Reich, Sebastiansereich@rz.uni-potsdam.de
Yserentant, Harryyserentant@math.tu-berlin.de
Stenke, Andreaandrea.stenke@env.ethz.ch
Kamm, ChristianNokia
Date:28 October 2010
Keywords:Lagrangesche Modellierung, Klimamodellierung
Event Title: MetStröm Jahrestreffen 2010
Event Location:ZIB Berlin
Event Type:national Conference
Event Dates:28.-29. Okt. 2010
Organizer:MetStröm DFG Schwerpunktprogramm 1276
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Vorhaben Atmosphären- und Klimaforschung (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Atmospheric Physics > Atmospheric Dynamics
Deposited By: Sabine Brinkop
Deposited On:06 Dec 2010 16:51
Last Modified:06 Dec 2010 16:51

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.