elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

El Niño southern oscillation influences represented in ERS scatterometer-derived soil moisture data

Künzer, Claudia and Zhao, Deming and Scipal, Klaus and Sabel, Daniel and Naemi, Vahid and Bartalis, Zoltan and Hasenauer, Stefan and Mehl, Harald and Dech, Stefan and Wagner, Wolfgang (2009) El Niño southern oscillation influences represented in ERS scatterometer-derived soil moisture data. Applied Geography, 29 (4), pp. 463-477. Elsevier. DOI: 10.1016/j.apgeog.2009.04.004.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Article
Title:El Niño southern oscillation influences represented in ERS scatterometer-derived soil moisture data
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Künzer, ClaudiaClaudia.Kuenzer@dlr.de
Zhao, DemingCAS, Beijing, China
Scipal, KlausESA, ESTEC, Noordwijk, Netherlands
Sabel, Danields@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Naemi, Vahidvahid.naemi@dlr.de
Bartalis, ZoltanZoltan.Bartalis@esa.int
Hasenauer, Stefansh@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Mehl, Haraldharald.mehl@dlr.de
Dech, Stefanstefan.dech@dlr.de
Wagner, Wolfgangww@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Date:2009
Journal or Publication Title:Applied Geography
Refereed publication:Yes
In Open Access:No
In SCOPUS:Yes
In ISI Web of Science:Yes
Volume:29
DOI:10.1016/j.apgeog.2009.04.004
Page Range:pp. 463-477
Publisher:Elsevier
Keywords:soil moisture
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W - no assignement
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W - no assignement
DLR - Research theme (Project):W -- no assignement (old)
Location: Oberpfaffenhofen
Institutes and Institutions:German Remote Sensing Data Center > Land Surface
Deposited By: Juliane Huth
Deposited On:23 Nov 2010 13:47
Last Modified:23 Aug 2013 03:03

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.