elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Studie zur geplanten Luftverkehrsabgabe der Bundesregierung , im Auftrag des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Verkehr, Landwirtschaft und Weinbau in Rheinland-Pfalz

Berster, Peter and Gelhausen, Marc and Grimme, Wolfgang and Keimel, Hermann and Maertens, Sven and Pabst, Holger and Wilken, Dieter and Velhuis, Jan and Zuidberg, Joost (2010) Studie zur geplanten Luftverkehrsabgabe der Bundesregierung , im Auftrag des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Verkehr, Landwirtschaft und Weinbau in Rheinland-Pfalz. [Other]

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Other
Title:Studie zur geplanten Luftverkehrsabgabe der Bundesregierung , im Auftrag des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Verkehr, Landwirtschaft und Weinbau in Rheinland-Pfalz
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Berster, Peterpeter.berster@dlr.de
Gelhausen, Marcmarc.gelhausen@dlr.de
Grimme, Wolfgangwolfgang.grimme@dlr.de
Keimel, Hermannhermann.keimel@dlr.de
Maertens, Svensven.maertens@dlr.de
Pabst, Holgerholger,pabst@dlr.de
Wilken, Dieterdieter.wilken@dlr.de
Velhuis, JanUNSPECIFIED
Zuidberg, JoostUNSPECIFIED
Date:August 2010
Refereed publication:No
In Open Access:Yes
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Page Range:pp. 1-67
Status:Published
Keywords:Luftverkehrsabgabe
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Transport
HGF - Program Themes:Transport System
DLR - Research area:Transport
DLR - Program:V VS - Verkehrssystem
DLR - Research theme (Project):V - Integrierte Modellierung des Luftverkehrssystems (old)
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Air Transport and Airport Research
Deposited By: Anette Lindlar
Deposited On:04 Nov 2010 14:18
Last Modified:04 Nov 2010 14:18

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.