elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Impressum | Kontakt | English
Schriftgröße: [-] Text [+]

Processing and Calibration Activities of the Future Hyperspectral Satellite Mission EnMAP

de Miguel, Amaia und Bachmann, Martin und Makasy, Christine und Müller, Rupert und Neumann, Andreas und Palubinskas, Gintautas und Richter, Rudolf und Schneider, Mathias und Storch, Tobias und Walzel, Thomas und Wang, Xingjuan und Heege, Thomas und Kiselev, Viacheslav (2010) Processing and Calibration Activities of the Future Hyperspectral Satellite Mission EnMAP. In: Canadian Geomatics Conference 2010 - Technical Programme, Seiten 1-6. auf CD-ROM erschienen. ISPRS Commission I, 15 - 18 June 2010, Calgary, Kanada.

[img] PDF - Requires a PDF viewer such as GSview, Xpdf or Adobe Acrobat Reader
148kB

Offizielle URL: http://www.geoconf.ca

Kurzfassung

The Applied Remote Sensing Cluster at the German Aerospace Center DLR has long lasting experiences with air- and spaceborne acquisition and processing of hyperspectral image data. Jointly with the German Space Operations Center it is responsible for the establishment of the ground segment of the future German hyperspectral satellite mission EnMAP (Environmental Mapping and Analysis Program) which is planned to be launched in 2013. The primary goal of EnMAP is to quantify and analyze diagnostic parameters describing key processes on the Earth’s surface. Extensive calibration and validation activities are foreseen during the planned five years of operations to ensure high quality data products, which include radiometric, geometric and atmospheric correction. This paper focuses on the automatic processing chain, as well as the calibration and quality control activities for the generation of standard EnMAP products.

Dokumentart:Konferenzbeitrag (Vortrag, Paper)
Titel:Processing and Calibration Activities of the Future Hyperspectral Satellite Mission EnMAP
Autoren:
AutorenInstitution oder E-Mail-Adresse der Autoren
de Miguel, Amaiaamaia.miguelde@dlr.de
Bachmann, Martinmartin.bachmann@dlr.de
Makasy, Christinechristine.makasy@dlr.de
Müller, Rupertrupert.mueller@dlr.de
Neumann, Andreasandreas.neumann@dlr.de
Palubinskas, Gintautasgintautas.palubinskas@dlr.de
Richter, Rudolfrudolf.richter@dlr.de
Schneider, Mathiasmathias.schneider@dlr.de
Storch, Tobiastobias.storch@dlr.de
Walzel, Thomasthomas.walzel@dlr.de
Wang, Xingjuanxingjuan.wang@dlr.de
Heege, Thomasheege@eomap.de
Kiselev, Viacheslavkiselev@eomap.de
Datum:Juni 2010
Erschienen in:Canadian Geomatics Conference 2010 - Technical Programme
Referierte Publikation:Nein
In ISI Web of Science:Nein
Seitenbereich:Seiten 1-6
Verlag:auf CD-ROM erschienen
Status:veröffentlicht
Stichwörter:EnMAP, hyperspectral, ground segment, processing, calibration, quality control
Veranstaltungstitel:ISPRS Commission I
Veranstaltungsort:Calgary, Kanada
Veranstaltungsart:internationale Konferenz
Veranstaltungsdatum:15 - 18 June 2010
Veranstalter :ISPRS Commission I
HGF - Forschungsbereich:Luftfahrt, Raumfahrt und Verkehr
HGF - Programm:Raumfahrt
HGF - Programmthema:Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Schwerpunkt:Raumfahrt
DLR - Forschungsgebiet:R EO - Erdbeobachtung
DLR - Teilgebiet (Projekt, Vorhaben):R - Projekt EnMap / Bodensegment (alt)
Standort: Berlin-Adlershof , Oberpfaffenhofen
Institute & Einrichtungen:Institut für Methodik der Fernerkundung > Gewässerfernerkundung
Deutsches Fernerkundungsdatenzentrum > Landoberfläche
Institut für Methodik der Fernerkundung > Photogrammetrie und Bildanalyse
Hinterlegt von: Amaia Miguel de
Hinterlegt am:19 Okt 2010 07:47
Letzte Änderung:18 Mär 2013 16:54

Nur für Mitarbeiter des Archivs: Kontrollseite des Eintrags

Blättern
Suchen
Hilfe & Kontakt
Informationen
electronic library verwendet EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2013 Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR). Alle Rechte vorbehalten.