elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Operational results of the materials science laboratory after on year in-orbit

Hambloch, Patrick and Uffmann, Lars and Diefenbach, Angelika and Willnecker, Rainer and Nemirovski, Anna and Brisset, Julie and Weiß, Peter and Steinbach, Sonja and Enz, Thorsten and Simicic, Dejan and Schiemann, Jens (2010) Operational results of the materials science laboratory after on year in-orbit. 61st IAC, 27. Sept. - 01. Okt. 2010, Prag, Tschechei.

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Speech)
Title:Operational results of the materials science laboratory after on year in-orbit
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Hambloch, Patrickpatrick.hambloch@dlr.de
Uffmann, Larslars.uffmann@dlr.de
Diefenbach, Angelikaangelika.diefenbach@dlr.de
Willnecker, Rainerrainer.willnecker@dlr.de
Nemirovski, AnnaVEGA Darmstadt
Brisset, JulieVEGA Darmstadt
Weiß, PeterVEGA Darmstadt
Steinbach, Sonjasonja.steinbach@dlr.de
Enz, Thorstenthorsten.enz@dlr.de
Simicic, Dejandejan.simicic@dlr.de
Schiemann, JensESA/ESTEC Noordwijk
Date:September 2010
Volume:IAC-10-A2.6.4
Status:Published
Keywords:MSL
Event Title:61st IAC
Event Location:Prag, Tschechei
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:27. Sept. - 01. Okt. 2010
Organizer:IAC
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen (old)
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W FR - Forschung unter Weltraumbedingungen
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Projekt USOC (old)
Location: Köln-Porz
Institutes and Institutions:Space Operations and Astronaut Training > User center for space experiments (MUSC)
Institute of Materials Physics in Space
Deposited By: Astrid Herrmann
Deposited On:06 Oct 2010 09:10
Last Modified:06 Oct 2010 10:05

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.