elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

The AsteroidFinder Instrument

Michaelis, Harald and Mottola, Stefano and Kührt, Ekkehard and Behnke, Thomas and Messina, Gabriele and Solbrig, Michael and Tschentscher, Matthias and Schindler, Karsten and Scheibe, Karsten and Mosebach, Herbert and Hartl, Michael and Lenfert, Kai (2010) The AsteroidFinder Instrument. 38th COSPAR Scientific Assembly, 18th - 25th July 2010, Bremen, Germany.

Full text not available from this repository.

Abstract

A summary on the proposed configuration, parameters and architecture of the AsteroidFinder telescope and focal plane array.

Document Type:Conference or Workshop Item (Poster)
Title:The AsteroidFinder Instrument
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Michaelis, Haraldharald.michaelis@dlr.de
Mottola, Stefanostefano.mottola@dlr.de
Kührt, Ekkehardekkehard.kuehrt@dlr.de
Behnke, Thomasthomas.behnke@dlr.de
Messina, Gabrielegabriele.messina@dlr.de
Solbrig, Michaelmichael.solbrig@dlr.de
Tschentscher, Matthiasmatthias.tschentscher@dlr.de
Schindler, Karstenkarsten.schindler@dlr.de
Scheibe, Karstenkarsten.scheibe@dlr.de
Mosebach, HerbertKayser-Threde, Munich
Hartl, MichaelKayser-Threde, Munich
Lenfert, KaiKayser-Threde, Munich
Date:20 July 2010
Refereed publication:No
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Status:Published
Keywords:asteroid, IEO, FPA, EMCCD, Cesic, SSB
Event Title:38th COSPAR Scientific Assembly
Event Location:Bremen, Germany
Event Type:international Conference
Event Dates:18th - 25th July 2010
Organizer:Committee on Space Research (COSPAR)
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Space (old)
HGF - Program Themes:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research area:Space
DLR - Program:W EW - Erforschung des Weltraums
DLR - Research theme (Project):W - Projekt AsteroidenFinder - Instrumente (old)
Location: Berlin-Adlershof
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Planetary Research > Planetary Sensor Systems
Deposited By: Karsten Schindler
Deposited On:10 Aug 2010 09:45
Last Modified:10 Aug 2010 09:45

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.