elib
DLR-Header
DLR-Logo -> http://www.dlr.de
DLR Portal Home | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch
Fontsize: [-] Text [+]

Automatic Differentiation of FLOWer and MUGRIDO

Giering, Ralf and Kaminski, Thomas and Eisfeld, Bernhard and Gauger, Nicolas and Raddatz, Jochen and Reimer, Lars (2009) Automatic Differentiation of FLOWer and MUGRIDO. In: Notes on Numerical Fluid Mechanics and Multidisciplinary Design Springer. pp. 221-235. ISBN 978-3-642-04092-4. ISSN 1612-2909

Full text not available from this repository.


Document Type:Book Section
Title:Automatic Differentiation of FLOWer and MUGRIDO
Authors:
AuthorsInstitution or Email of Authors
Giering, Ralfralf.giering@fastopt.de
Kaminski, Thomasthomas.kaminski@fastopt.de
Eisfeld, Bernhardbernhard.eisfeld@dlr.de
Gauger, Nicolasnicolas.gauger@dlr.de
Raddatz, Jochenjochen.raddatz@dlr.de
Reimer, Larslars@lufmech.rwth-aachen.de
Date:2009
Journal or Publication Title:Notes on Numerical Fluid Mechanics and Multidisciplinary Design
Refereed publication:No
In SCOPUS:No
In ISI Web of Science:No
Volume:107
Page Range:pp. 221-235
Editors:
EditorsEmail
Kroll, Norbertnorbert.kroll@dlr.de
Schwamborn, Dieterdieter.schwamborn@dlr.de
Becker, Klausklaus.becker@airbus.com
Rieger, Herbertherbert.rieger@eads.com
Thiele, Frankthiele@pi.tu-berlin.de
Publisher:Springer
ISSN:1612-2909
ISBN:978-3-642-04092-4
Status:Published
Keywords:Automatic Differentiation
HGF - Research field:Aeronautics, Space and Transport (old)
HGF - Program:Aeronautics
HGF - Program Themes:Aircraft Research
DLR - Research area:Aeronautics
DLR - Program:L AR - Aircraft Research
DLR - Research theme (Project):L - Concepts & Integration
Location: Braunschweig
Institutes and Institutions:Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology > CASE
Deposited By: Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Eisfeld
Deposited On:12 Nov 2009 10:47
Last Modified:12 Nov 2009 10:47

Repository Staff Only: item control page

Browse
Search
Help & Contact
Informationen
electronic library is running on EPrints 3.3.12
Copyright © 2008-2012 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.